Back to News

Staff Training 2018 Posted on 16 Jan 2018

Staff Training 2018

Please note that we are closed for staff training as follows-

From 12.30pm on Thursday 11/1/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 12/1/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 8/2/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 9/2/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 8/3/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 9/3/18

From 12.30pm on Wednesday 21/3/18 and will reopen 8.30am Thursday 22/3/18

From 12.30pm Thursday 19/4/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 20/4/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 10/5/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 11/5/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 7/6/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 8/6/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 13/9/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 14/9/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 11/10/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 12/10/18

From 12.30pm on Thursday 8/11/18 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 9/11/18

We apologise for any inconvience.

Dunsmore Heath, Dunchurch, Rugby, Warks, CV226AP
Supplied by Arden & GEM CSU Site powered by GP Fusion
Back to top