Back to News

Staff Training 2020 Posted on 11 Nov 2019

Staff Training 2020 

Please note that we are closed for staff training as follows-

From 12.30pm on Thursday 16/1/20 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 17/1/20 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 6/2/20 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 7/2/20 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 12/3/20 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 13/3/20 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 14/5/20 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 15/5/20 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 11/6/20 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 12/6/20

We apologise for any inconvenience.