Back to News

STAFF TRAINING CLOSURES 2022 Posted on 25 Oct 2021

 

Staff Training 2022

Please note that we are closed for staff training as follows-

From 12.30pm on Thursday 13/1/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 14/1/2022

From 12.30pm on Thursday 3/2/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 4/2/2022

From 12.30pm on Wednesday 9/3/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Thursday 10/3/2022 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 7/4/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 8/4/2022

From 12.30pm on Thursday 12/5/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 13/5/2022 

From 12.30pm on Wednesday 22/6/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Thursday 23/6/2022 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 15/9/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 16/9/2022 

From 12.30pm on Wednesday 12/10/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Thursday 13/10/2022 

From 12.30pm on Thursday 24/11/2022 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 25/11/2022 

We apologise for any inconvenience.

 

In case of urgent medical problems during this time please telephone 01788 522448 for further information.

 EMERGENCIES 999